If you’re on a data team, chances are you’re constantly being bombarded with updated business needs and work requests.


While managing the overall delivery process can be a stressful experience, it doesn't have to be.


Join LEIT DATA's Co-founder and Data Evangelist extraordinaire Chris Tabb as he teaches you how data teams can improve the time, effort and complexity required to go from business needs to actionable insights and business outcomes.


In this session, we’ll cover best practices and lessons learned covering topics like:

Tuesday, February 14th

Head of System Architecture, Rivery

Alon Reznik

Head of System Architecture, Rivery

Alon Reznik

Getting to Insights Faster
How to Reduce Data Delivery Friction

Data Practitioners Masterclass

8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 5 PM CET



  • Delivery Maturity Levels
  • Data Infrastructure
  • Data Platform Foundations
  • Users and User Roles
  • Pipeline Foundations
  • Data Consumption

If you can't attend the live session, the recording will sent to all registrants, so feel free to sign up anyways 😉